Sugar Beat out now!

Simon Elson’s best selling ebook ‘Sugar Beat – How I controlled T2 Diabetes by cycling’ is out now on Amazon for just £2.05….

Diabetes is now one of the biggest killers in the Western world, but diabetes is not a death sentence. With good advice and gentle planning it’s possible to live a long, positive and active life with a type 2 diabetes diagnosis.

When I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes I made the decision to research the condition and take charge of my own health with the knowledge I gained. I now want to help others who may be reeling from the shock of being told they are diabetic.

This concise, friendly and accessible book is my way of giving hope and sharing my own positive experience of living with type 2 diabetes. I’ll guide you through some simple changes to your diet and empower you to take control of diabetes in a positive, life affirming way.

I am a keen cyclist and would also like to share some encouraging and cheerful anecdotes about how I’ve actually increased the quality of my life and my overall health post-diagnosis.

Buy my book HERE… 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

